The Beatitudes by Church of the Living Christ

This sermon takes a historical look at three kings; an evil king, a good king, and the Savior King. The sermon makes some comparisons along the way, and concludes with a question: Who would you like to serve?

Savior King

This series is based on Mark Batterson’s book In a Pit with a Lion on a Snowy Day. This series uses Batterson’s book as a backdrop to allow God to create a paradigm shift in the way we look at problems and daunting odds: What if the life you really want and the future God wants for you is hiding?

Chase the Lion Part 1

Chase the Lion Part 2

Chase the Lion Part 3

Chase the Lion Part 4

Chase the Lion Part 5

The Parables of Jesus series works through a number of the famous parables Jesus taught during his ministry.

The Parable of the Good Samaritan

The Parable of the Rich Fool

The Parable of the Lost Son

The Parable of the Great Banquet

The God Questions series explores real answers about the central questions people ask about God. These sermons are simple, straightforward, based on facts and logic, and packaged to give you answers and equip you to have God conversations with your friends, co-workers, and neighbors.

Is God Real?

Do All Roads Lead to Heaven?

Which is True: Evolution or Creation?

What Will Heaven Be Like?

Exit mobile version